All Episodes (383 hours)

Vimeo Terminated My PRO Account

Posted on Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019

Squarehead Got Unstuck

Posted on Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019

Almost Ready to Roll

Posted on Monday, Sep 23, 2019

Reversible Guy Reversed

Posted on Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019

Add Holders for Protection

Posted on Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019

G Choppy Cut Sticks

Posted on Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019

Squarehead Jumps Up

Posted on Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019

Started Third Orange Marble

Posted on Saturday, May 11, 2019

Started Second Orange Marble

Posted on Friday, May 10, 2019

Startled Squarehead

Posted on Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Planning Next Parts

Posted on Friday, May 3, 2019